Tako’s mix

Today’s guest mix is a taste of what we’ll be dancing to on April 6. Tako and his records are visiting Salonica, so enjoy these super-tunes and shine up your dancing shoes! Dank u wel :}

Michel Seguin – Babushkin
Spacemen – Crossing
Letta Mbulu – Down By the River
Uku Kuut – Visions of Estonia
Philippe Chany – Lettre Pour Monsieur Législateur
Lijadu Sisters – Not Any Longer
Goddy Oku – The Enemy
Francis the Great – Look Up In da Sky
Patrick Forges – Sexy Move
Miss Misty – Disco Kid
Shallow – Together
Uku Kuut – Secret Dreams
Letta Mbulu – Normalizo
Gaz Nevada – Spécial Agent Man
Theadora Idifu – Four In a Tango

You can download it here

  1. Dethal said:

    So cool!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: