Heart and Head

by Maricha


01. Slawomir Kulpowicz – Lokas [Polskie Nagrania]
02. Supermax – Ain’t Gonna Feel [Elektra]
03. Lonnie Liston Smith & the Cosmic Echoes – Meditations [RCA]
04. J.C. Pierric & F. Rolland – Through the Life [RCA Media]
05. Dreamworld – Ways of Love [Vertigo]
06. Francis Lai – New York [Warner Bros. Records]
07. Cos/Mes – From Other Space [ESP Institute]
08. Arpadys – Funky Bass [Polydor]
09. Double Fantasy – Lost Control [Innovative Communication]
10. Jah Wobble,The Edge, Holger Czukay – Hold On to Your Dreams [Island]
11. Mandre – Doing Nothing, Nothing Doing [Motown]
12. Ziad Rahbani – Abu Ali [Les Edits Du Golem]

You can download it here

  1. ryan said:

    whats the story with the last track, has this not been released yet? i can’t find any info on it…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: